Delete account
You can delete your account in the app: open Me → Delete account. If you can't open the app, sign in below to delete it.
What happens
- Your account, profile photo and all sign-ins are deleted immediately.
- If you're the last member of your family, all of the family's data is deleted too: medicines, expenses, children and growth records, photos and videos, to-dos and plans.
- If other members remain, the content you shared stays with them and is no longer shown as added by you.
Your account has been deleted.
Having trouble? Email yong531315@gmail.com